News Travel Lifestyle Business Magazine



Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot

Monday, 15 March 2021

France relaxes travel restrictions to 7 non-EU countries


The French government announced that France will relax travel regulations to and from seven non-European countries (including the United Kingdom). 


The French Ministry of Foreign Affairs stated: “From Friday, there will no longer be a need to prove a compelling reason to travel to and from Australia, South Korea, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, the UK and Singapore.” 


According to the announcement of the Ministry of Europe and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, all persons from the aforementioned countries/regions must present exempted international travel documents and affidavits stating: -

– The individual did not show any signs of COVID-19

– 14 days before the trip, the person has not been in contact with anyone with COVID-19

– The individual (11 years or older) agrees to submit a virological RT-PCR test after arriving in France

– The individual agrees to self-quarantine for 7 days after entering France and submit a negative coronavirus test after the quarantine is over 

– Regardless of nationality, the person (11 years old or older) will show a negative PCR result 7 2 hours before boarding

No comments:

Post a Comment

728x90 banner

Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot